Delete your 4Langs account
You can permanently delete your 4Langs account directly from the app.
How to delete your account
- Sign in to your account.
- Open Profile.
- Tap Delete account.
- Confirm the deletion.
What data will be deleted?
- Your account information
- Email address
- Learning progress
- Selected languages and preferences
When you delete your account, all personal data associated with your account is permanently deleted, unless we are required to retain certain information by applicable law.
If you experience any problems deleting your account, please contact: irensula19@gmail.com
For more information about how we collect, use and protect your personal data, please read our Privacy Policy.